Pulsetta can be enjoyed by those with coeliac disease, lactose intolerance, or gluten or wheat sensitivity as the products are gluten free, dairy free, lactose free and egg free.
– Vegan Society registered
– No artificial flavours
– Low in sugar & saturated fats
– Great source of Fibre
Showing the single result